2014-2015 Board of Directors

IFB members are represented by an elected Board of Directors of members from across Canada. Board members are normally elected to 3 year terms of office, and new directors are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (typically held in the summer months). Any member who is interested in Board service should contact the IFB office for more information or download, complete, and submit a Nomination Form.

Chairman and President​

 John Dargie 


 Scott Findlay


 Marie Jose (MJ) Comtois 

Board rep., Executive Committee

 Merlin Chouinard

Chair of Nominating Committee 

 Murray Coulter
   Ted Peter Buczek 
   Richard Mototsune


 George Biggar